Tekonsha Township Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Our Library Board

The members of our Board and what they do

The Tekonsha Township Library Board consists of 6 members.  They serve four year terms and are elected during the Presidential General Election.  They must be residents of Tekonsha Township.

Our current board members are:  Judy Jenkins, Preisdent; Ellen Spires, Secretary; Alice Clark, Treasurer; and Trustees Merrie KnappJoyce Shaffer and Stan Delmont.

Our Library Board meetings are held on the 1st Monday of each month at 5:00 PM in the library Community Room.  Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend our meetings.